CN/ EN
关于我们 关于我们

关于我们

CAMPO DE‘ FIORI

为你的梦想量身定做的生活

我们致力于人体坐卧健康研究,专研客餐厅、卧室全皮家具产品创作和研发。一直以来,CAMPO DE' FIORI 积极研究国际行业趋势、艺术和室内装饰趋势,探索新兴的意大利生活方式。以独创手法将“意大利原创”与“德国工艺”完美融合,围绕着「功能」、「坐感」与「健康」三大原则打造出适合国人的世界级功能性家居产品,使家居、工作空间环境更加实用、舒适。

CAMPO DE' FIORI 源自意大利美丽的鲜花广场campo de’fiori,是智慧、美好、自由、艺术和时尚的象征。作为享誉欧美的前沿家居品牌,CAMPO DE' FIORI 强调以人为本,其产品系列在配置和功能上具有高度的灵活性和多样性。宗旨在于始终向消费者提供舒适的享受

为你的梦想量身定做的生活
品牌文化

品牌文化

CAMPO DE' FIORI 是由设计师,建筑师和室内装饰师组成的专业团队。研究国际行业趋势,艺术和室内装饰趋势,探索新兴的意大利风格,并以独创手法设计充分体现这些新风格的家居产品。

品牌文化
  • 愿景

    引领更美好的家居生活

  • 使命

    用设计,创意和技术改善人们的家居生活

  • 价值观

    敬业、爱心、专注、创意、超越

  • 设计理念

    强调以人为本,呈现国际前沿设计趋 势的意大利格调产品

欧盟标准生产
CAMPO DE' FIORI 一直致力于寻找纯手工制作之美及先进技术支持之间的平衡点。 CAMPO DE' FIORI 优选行业经验丰富的技师,他们精心组装每一个沙发零件,每一张沙发都必须经过几个不同的工艺流程才能完成,每一件沙发都是纯手工制作 !

品牌介绍

甄选欧洲、美洲优质皮革
功能架、电机均来自行业头部品牌
框架木材进口自北美洲优质原产地

优选国际优质供应商
好材料是好产品的基础

品牌介绍

CAMPO DE' FIORI 的工匠们结合传统工艺,技术及生产工业进行科学革新,引进TPS管理模式,使用的所有原材料均经过筛选加工,符合严格的品质标准。通过200余项品质与合规测试,保证每一件产品持久、安全、耐用,每一个生产过程都经过严格的质量测试,并通过ISO9001认证。

打样是一个核心的步骤,而每个新产品的打样均由手工完成。在这个过程中,工匠们不断改善产品外观、舒适度和实用性,为确保合理的价格来优化材料的使用。

品牌介绍

品牌优势

  • 前沿设计

    前沿设计
  • 尖端研发

    尖端研发
  • 欧洲品质

    欧洲品质
  • 高级定制

    高级定制
  • 畅销全球

    畅销全球
  • 企业总部

    企业总部
  • 中国质量管理体系

    中国质量管理体系

  • SGS认证

    SGS认证

  • 必维国际检验

    必维国际检验

  • 华测检测

    华测检测

  • 中国计量认证

    中国计量认证

  • 中国认可国际互认检测

    中国认可国际互认检测

  • 中国检验认证

    中国检验认证

  • lso 9001:2015

    lso 9001:2015

发展历程

2012
2013 — 2017
2018
2020
2024
2012
2012

翘楚新贵 · 朝气蓬勃

CAMPO DE' FIORI在意大利注册,凭借生产硬实力,联合欧洲知名设计师团队,开始布局国外软体家居市场。

2013 — 2017
2013 — 2017

崭露头角 · 大有可为

产品远销欧美等50多个国家和地区,全球超1000多个销售网点,月出货1.6万套沙发。

2018
2018

脱颖而出 · 荣耀绽放

CAMPO DE' FIORI 功能沙发领跑欧洲,成为英国、法国、德国、西班牙、瑞士等欧洲国家高端电动沙发前沿品牌。

2020
2020

启航新赛道 · 全面布局

2020年,启动国内软体家居市场 战略布局,推出“设计系列”、 “高端功能系列”、“现代系列”和“家庭影院”四大系列,全面丰富产品线,旨在为人们提供更优质的产品体验,让人们的生活更智慧、更舒适。

2024
2024

国内现状

CAMPO DE' FIORI经过三年发展,在中国一二线市场开业门店80余家,成为中国市场合资类全皮沙发热门品牌,深受消费者喜爱。

隐私政策

本隐私政策将帮助您了解以下内容:

我们深知个人信息对您的重要性,也深知为您的信息提供有效保护是我们业务健康可持续发展的基石。感谢您对【CAMPO DE’ FIORI】的使用和信任!我们致力于维持您对我们的信任,恪守以下原则,保护您的个人信息权责一致原则、目的明确原则、选择同意原则、最少够用原则、确保安全原则、主体参与原则、公开透明原则等。

我们郑重承诺,我们将按业界成熟的安全标准,采取相应的安全保护措施来保护您的个人信息。

本隐私政策旨在帮助您了解我们会收集哪些个人信息、为什么收集这些个人信息,会利用这些个人信息做些什么及如何保护这些个人信息,以及您作为个人信息主体所享有的权利。我们会遵循隐私政策收集和使用您的个人信息,但不会仅因您授权同意本隐私政策而采用强制捆绑的方式收集您全部的个人信息。我们会严格按照法律法规要求,在特定情况下征求您的单独同意。除本隐私政策之外,我们还可能会通过产品页面告知、弹窗提示、信息推送等方式向您说明我们处理您个人信息的规则,具体业务功能对应的个人信息处理情况将以具体规则为准,具体规则与本隐私政策具有相同效力。

您同意本隐私政策仅代表您已了解应用提供的功能,以及功能运行所需的必要个人信息,并不代表您已同意我们可以收集拓展功能下的必要个人信息,拓展功能下的个人信息会根据您使用过程中的授权情况单独征求您的同意。

请您在使用【CAMPO DE’ FIORI】及相关产品和服务前仔细阅读并理解本隐私政策,尤其是字体加粗及下划线的内容,以便做出适当的选择。

我们将遵循合法、正当、必要的原则,收集和使用您的个人信息。具体而言,我们出于为您提供相应的业务功能而收集并处理您的个人信息。相应功能中,如果您提供的是他人个人信息,请您确保已取得相关主体的授权,我们保留随时核查该等个人信息合法来源的权利。

您需要向我们提供个人信息以供我们实现【CAMPO DE’ FIORI】的基本业务功能。为实现基本业务功能所必需的信息为必要个人信息,若您拒绝提供这些必要个人信息,我们将无法向您提供该基本业务功能及相应服务。在基本业务功能之外,您可以自主选择向我们提供部分个人信息以供我们实现的扩展业务功能。我们将向您告知使用的目的并基于您的授权同意或履行您选择的扩展业务功能必需的目的处理这些个人信息。您拒绝提供该等扩展业务功能信息,不会影响您使用我们的基本业务功能,但如您拒绝提供实现扩展业务功能必需的个人信息,我们将无法为您提供扩展业务功能。


扫码关注

CN/ EN
ABOUT US ABOUT US

ABOUT US

CAMPO DE' FIORI 

A life tailored to your dreams

We are committed to the research of human sitting and sleeping health, specializing in the creation and development of living room、dinning room and bedroom leather furniture products. Campo de'fiori has always been active in researching international industry trends, art and interior decoration trends, and exploring the emerging Italian lifestyle. Perfect integration of "Italian original" and "German craft" with original technique, centering on the three principles of "function", "sitting comfort" and "health" to create functional home products suitable for all people, so that the home and work space environment is more practical and comfortable.

 

Campo de'fiori is a symbol of wisdom, beauty, freedom, art and fashion, which originated from the beautiful Campo de'fiori in Italy. Campo de'fiori emphasizes people-oriented, with a high degree of flexibility and diversity in the configuration and function of its product line. Our aim is always to provide consumers with comfortable enjoyment.


A life tailored to your dreams
Brand Culture

Brand Culture

The company has a professional team composed of designers, architect and interior designers, researching international industry trends, art and interior decoration trends, exploring new Italian styles.

Brand Culture
  • Vision

    Lead a better home life

  • Mission

    Improving people's home life with design, creativity and technology

  • Values

    Dedication, love, focus, creativity, transcendence

  • Design Concept

    Emphasizing people-oriented, Italian-style products presenting

EU Standard Production
Campo de'fiori has always strived to find a balance between pure handcraft and the support of advanced technology. Our artisans require skilled craftsmanship, a lot of energy and a passion for their work. The team is energized by the constant pursuit of perfection. All our sofas, beds and armchairs are handmade. Each phase of the work underlines the high quality of artisans of campo de’Fiori : from the sketch of the designer, to the prototype, to the finished product. Only in this way we can guarantee the realization of excellent quality and unique personalization.

Brand profile

Selected Premium material
Our design team is acutely aware of the importance of top-quality materials. a selection of premium leather , frame , functional parts and other materials elevate the elegance of Campo de'fiori furniture product .the hides we used are mainly come from bulls bred in South America. Over the years, we have invested heavily in leather innovation and research so we can offer the most cutting edge and most popular leather options. It is also the only way to bring our customers high quality leathers which imbue our products with a superlative aesthetic edge.

Brand profile

The Brand department of Campo de'fiori , in collaboration with international fashion and home décor designers, come to life graphic design, advertising and showroom settings with enthusiasm and elegance, wisdom and beautiful, freedom and creativity. In order to transmit personality and imagination to Campo de'fiori collections.

Brand profile

Brand Strength

  • Forefront design

    Forefront design
  • Cutting-edge R&D

    Cutting-edge R&D
  • European quality

    European quality
  • Customization

    Customization
  • Worldwide Popular

    Worldwide Popular
  • Headquarter

    Headquarter
  • 中国质量管理体系

    中国质量管理体系

  • SGS认证

    SGS认证

  • 必维国际检验

    必维国际检验

  • 华测检测

    华测检测

  • 中国计量认证

    中国计量认证

  • 中国认可国际互认检测

    中国认可国际互认检测

  • 中国检验认证

    中国检验认证

  • lso 9001:2015

    lso 9001:2015

History

2012
2013 — 2017
2018
2020
2022
2012
2012

Our Beginnings

Campo de'fiori was established in Italy. Relying on the hard power of production, collaborate with the well-known European designer team, we began to distribute our product to Europe and other high-end upholstery market.

2013 — 2017
2013 — 2017

Our Developments

Thanks to the creativity, expertise, and skills of our designers and craftsmen. products are exported to more than 50 countries and regions, such as Europe and America, and more than 1000 distribute point worldwide.

2018
2018

Oversea Achievements

Campo de'fiori has become a high-end sofa brand in the UK, France, Germany, Spain, Switzerland and other European countries.

2020
2020

New Beginnings

In 2020, we relaunched the brand in china market and begin to open franchaise shop in China . The four collections are comprehensively enrich the product line, aiming to provide people with better product experience and make people's life more intelligent and comfortable.

2022
2022

Domestic Achievements

After two years of development,Campo de'fiori has opened more than 70 stores in the first and second tier markets in China. Campo de'fiori has become a popular brand of joint venture leather sofas in the Chinese market, which is deeply loved by consumers.

Privacy Policy 

This privacy policy will help you understand the following:


We are well aware of the importance of personal information to you, and that providing effective protection for your information is the cornerstone of the healthy and sustainable development of our business. Thank you for your use and trust in [CAMPO DE’ FIORI]! We are committed to maintaining your trust in us, adhering to the following principles, and protecting the principle of consistent rights and responsibilities for your personal information, the principle of clear purpose, the principle of opt-of-use, the principle of opt-of-use, the principle of minimum availability, the principle of security, the principle of subject participation, the principle of openness and transparency, etc.


We solemnly promise that we will take corresponding security measures to protect your personal information in accordance with the industry's mature security standards.


The purpose of this privacy policy is to help you understand what personal information we collect, why we collect it, what we will do with this personal information, how to protect it, and your rights as a subject of personal information. We will collect and use your personal information in accordance with the privacy policy, but we will not collect all your personal information by compulsory bundle just because you authorize and agree to this privacy policy. We will seek your separate consent in specific situations in strict accordance with the requirements of laws and regulations. In addition to this privacy policy, we may also explain to you our rules for processing your personal information through product page notification, pop-up prompts, information push, etc. The processing of personal information corresponding to specific business functions will be subject to specific rules, which have the same effect as this privacy policy.


Your consent to this privacy policy only means that you have understood the functions provided by the application and the personal information necessary for the operation of the function. It does not mean that you have agreed that we can collect the necessary personal information under the extension function. The personal information under the extension function will separately seek your consent according to your authorization during your use.


Please read and understand this privacy policy carefully before using [CAMPO DE’ FIORI] and related products and services, especially the bold and underlined content of fonts, so as to make appropriate choices.


We will follow the principles of legality, legitimacy and necessity to collect and use your personal information. Specifically, we collect and process your personal information to provide you with the corresponding business functions. In the corresponding function, if you provide other people's personal information, please ensure that you have obtained the authorization of the relevant subject, and we reserve the right to verify the legal source of such personal information at any time.


YOU NEED TO PROVIDE US WITH PERSONAL INFORMATION FOR US TO REALIZE THE BASIC BUSINESS FUNCTIONS OF [CAMPO DE’ FIORI]. The information necessary to achieve basic business functions is necessary personal information. If you refuse to provide these necessary personal information, we will not be able to provide you with this basic business function and corresponding services. In addition to the basic business functions, you can choose to provide us with some personal information for our extended business functions. We will inform you of the purpose of use and process this personal information based on your authorization to agree or for the purposes necessary to perform the extended business functions of your choice. Your refusal to provide such extended business function information will not affect your use of our basic business functions, but if you refuse to provide the personal information necessary to implement the extended business functions, we will not be able to provide you with extended business functions.



Scan code for attention